Contact Us



Email

Leasing@gojoiner.com | Showings and leasing related issues  RealEstate@GoJoiner.com | Real Estate questions or inquiries

For any compliments or feedback, please email Christopher@gojoiner.com


Phone

       706-549-7371  | Office
706-207-6570 | After Hours Emergency

Joiner & Associates Real Estate Contacts

Christopher@gojoiner.com | Christopher Joiner | Broker | Athens Area Association of Realtors
Hankjoiner01@gmail.com | Hank Joiner | Founder + Associate Broker | Athens Area Association of Realtors
Tip@gojoiner.com | Tip Whatley | Realtor | Athens Area Association of Realtors
Gonzalo@gojoiner.com | Gonzalo Del Rio | Realtor | Athens Area Association of Realtors
Chrispadgett@gojoiner.com | Chris Padgett | Licensed Real Estate Agent
Lexi@gojoiner.com | Lexi Seagler | Licensed Real Estate Agent
Keith Campbell | Licensed Real Estate Agent

Location and Hours:

1490 Prince Ave
Athens, GA 30606

 Monday – Thursday,  Open 9 AM – 5 PM, Closed  12 PM – 1 PM

Friday, Open 9 AM – 4 PM