Contact Us

Email Addresses:

 RealEstate@GoJoiner.com | Real Estate questions or inquiries

Leasing@gojoiner.com | Showings and leasing related issues.

Maintenance@gojoiner.com | Maintenance related issues.

AP@gojoiner.com | Billing and income statement related issues.

Phone Numbers:

706-549-7371 – Office

706-338-4745 – After hours emergency – WE DO NOT HANDLE LOCK OUTS AFTER HOURS – $50 FEE IF NOT AN EMERGENCY

Joiner & Associates Realtors:

Christopher@gojoiner.com | Christopher Joiner | Broker | Athens Area Association of Realtors

Hankjoiner01@gmail.com | Hank Joiner | Founder + Associate Broker | Athens Area Association of Realtors

Tip@gojoiner.com | Tip Whatley | Realtor | Athens Area Association of Realtors

Gonzalo@gojoiner.com | Gonzalo Del Rio | Realtor | Athens Area Association of Realtors

Chrispadgett@gojoiner.com | Chris Padgett | Licensed Real Estate Agent

Lexi@gojoiner.com | Lexi Seagler | Licensed Real Estate Agent

 

For any compliments or complaints, please email Christopher@gojoiner.com.

Location and Hours:

1490 Prince Ave
Athens, GA 30606

 Monday – Thursday,  Open 9 AM – 5 PM, Closed  12 PM – 1 PM

Friday, Open 9 AM – 4 PM

 

Properties

Immediate Move-In

Pre-Leasing

For Sale